emeeriels-rainsong

Hello all.  Emeeriel is my name. I am wandering around taking in the view here at the abbey.  I hope to get to know you all here. I am a little different I understand than most of the residents here. I will not try to create too much of a storm, just some calm breezes.  I am a storm lover, storm chaser and find myself mysteriously drawn into the energy of them.

Posted on April 1, 2007, in Emeeriels Rainsong Cloister. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Greetings, Emeeriel. Welcome to the Abbey.

  2. I don’t think you will find that you are so very different Emeeriels 🙂 We are an eclectic mix.

  3. One person’s eccentricities are another one’s fodder of creativity.
    One person’s mystery is another’s path.
    If everyone thought the same, wrote the same, did art the same way, why would we bother to do anything at all?
    Our differences are our strengths. Our differences attract us to each other like the pull of a magnet. A very strong magnet.
    Welcome, emeeriel
    Bo

Leave a Reply

